logo #WLNG18 27–30 November 2018

2018 Speakers

H.E. Ana Paula Vitorino - Minister of the Sea - Republic of PortugalH.E. Ana Paula VitorinoMinister of the SeaRepublic of Portugal
Carlos Gomes da Silva - CEO - Galp Carlos Gomes da SilvaCEOGalp
Masato Sasaki - Director, Oil & Gas Division - Ministry of Economy, Trade & Industry (METI), JapanMasato SasakiDirector, Oil & Gas DivisionMinistry of Economy, Trade & Industry (METI), Japan
Omar Mithá - Chairman/CEO - ENHOmar MitháChairman/CEOENH
Martin Houston - Vice Chairman - Tellurian Inc.Martin HoustonVice ChairmanTellurian Inc.
Kunio Nohata - Member of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer and Chief Executive of Global Business Division - Tokyo Gas Co., LtdKunio NohataMember of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer and Chief Executive of Global Business DivisionTokyo Gas Co., Ltd
Hiroki Sato - Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Fuel Transactions Officer - JERA Co. Inc.Hiroki SatoSenior Executive Vice President, Chief Fuel Transactions OfficerJERA Co. Inc.
Steve Hill - Executive Vice President - Shell EnergySteve HillExecutive Vice PresidentShell Energy
Laurent Vivier - Senior VP, Gas Division - TotalLaurent VivierSenior VP, Gas DivisionTotal
Ahmad Adly Alias - Vice President, LNG Marketing & Trading  - PETRONASAhmad Adly AliasVice President, LNG Marketing & Trading PETRONAS
Meg Gentle - President & Chief Executive Officer - Tellurian Inc.Meg GentlePresident & Chief Executive OfficerTellurian Inc.
Jonty Shepard - Global Head of LNG - BPJonty ShepardGlobal Head of LNGBP
Mark Gyetvay - Chief Financial Officer & Deputy Chairman of the Management Board - NOVATEKMark GyetvayChief Financial Officer & Deputy Chairman of the Management BoardNOVATEK
Eric Bensaude - Managing Director, Commercial Operations & Asset Optimisation - Cheniere MarketingEric BensaudeManaging Director, Commercial Operations & Asset OptimisationCheniere Marketing
Octávio M. C. Simões - President & CEO - Sempra LNG & MidstreamOctávio M. C. SimõesPresident & CEOSempra LNG & Midstream
Matt Schatzman - President & CEO - NextDecade CorporationMatt SchatzmanPresident & CEONextDecade Corporation
Tom Earl - Chief Commercial Officer - Venture Global LNGTom EarlChief Commercial OfficerVenture Global LNG
Kees van Seventer - President - LNG - Vopak LNGKees van SeventerPresident - LNGVopak LNG
Iqbal Z Ahmed - Chairman - Pakistan GasPortIqbal Z AhmedChairmanPakistan GasPort
Darren Mort - Senior Vice President & General Manager of LNG - BechtelDarren MortSenior Vice President & General Manager of LNGBechtel
Pedro Ricardo - Executive Director (COO) - GalpPedro RicardoExecutive Director (COO)Galp
Manish Tiwari -  Vice President - Origination, Trading & Marketing - H-Energy Manish Tiwari Vice President - Origination, Trading & MarketingH-Energy
Christophe Malet - Senior Vice President, Upstream LNG - Hanas LNGChristophe MaletSenior Vice President, Upstream LNGHanas LNG
Javier Moret - Global Head of LNG - RWE Supply & Trading GmbHJavier MoretGlobal Head of LNGRWE Supply & Trading GmbH
Katan Hirachand - Co-Head, Advisory & Project Finance, EMEA - Societe GeneraleKatan HirachandCo-Head, Advisory & Project Finance, EMEASociete Generale
Richard Tyrrell - Chief Development Officer - Höegh LNGRichard TyrrellChief Development OfficerHöegh LNG
Eduard Ruijs - Managing Director, Real Assets - Global Energy & Power Infrastructure - BlackRockEduard RuijsManaging Director, Real Assets - Global Energy & Power InfrastructureBlackRock
Mustafa M. Siddiqui - Senior Managing Director & Head of Energy EMEA - BlackstoneMustafa M. SiddiquiSenior Managing Director & Head of Energy EMEABlackstone
Bernardo Perseke - CEO - Gas Natural AçuBernardo PersekeCEOGas Natural Açu
Christopher Caswell - Director - Global LNG Technology and Development - KBRChristopher CaswellDirector - Global LNG Technology and DevelopmentKBR
Steven Miles - Partner - Baker Botts L.L.P.Steven MilesPartnerBaker Botts L.L.P.
Richard Nelson - Partner - King & SpaldingRichard NelsonPartnerKing & Spalding
Philippe Berterottiere - Chairman & CEO - GTTPhilippe BerterottiereChairman & CEOGTT
Rod Duke - Chief Executive Officer - GLNG Operations Pty LtdRod DukeChief Executive OfficerGLNG Operations Pty Ltd
Christopher Goncalves - Chair & Managing Director, Energy - BRG, LLCChristopher GoncalvesChair & Managing Director, EnergyBRG, LLC
Patrick Janssens - Vice President, Global Gas Solutions - ABSPatrick JanssensVice President, Global Gas SolutionsABS
Patrick Breen - CEO - Gas StrategiesPatrick BreenCEOGas Strategies
Racim E. Gribaa - Executive Vice President of LNG - TruMarx Data Partners Inc.Racim E. GribaaExecutive Vice President of LNGTruMarx Data Partners Inc.
Graeme Wildgoose - Senior Gas & LNG Consultant - Poten & PartnersGraeme WildgooseSenior Gas & LNG ConsultantPoten & Partners
Tony Attah - Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer - Nigeria LNG LimitedTony AttahManaging Director/Chief Executive OfficerNigeria LNG Limited
Pat Roberts - Managing Director - LNG-Worldwide LtdPat RobertsManaging DirectorLNG-Worldwide Ltd
David Ledesma - Independent Consultant - South-Court LtdDavid LedesmaIndependent ConsultantSouth-Court Ltd
Maciej Woźniak - Vice President - Polish Oil and Gas Company (PGNiG)Maciej WoźniakVice PresidentPolish Oil and Gas Company (PGNiG)
Michael Whelan - Managing Director - BRG, LLCMichael WhelanManaging DirectorBRG, LLC
Jason Bennett - Partner, Department Chair – Global Projects - Baker Botts L.L.P. Jason BennettPartner, Department Chair – Global ProjectsBaker Botts L.L.P.
Tom Holmberg - Partner - Baker Botts L.L.P.Tom HolmbergPartnerBaker Botts L.L.P.
Alan Townsend - Senior Industry Specialist - International Finance CorporationAlan TownsendSenior Industry SpecialistInternational Finance Corporation
Thyl Kint -  Principal Industry Specialist - Global Gas and LNGThyl Kint Principal Industry SpecialistGlobal Gas and LNG
Andy Flower - Independent Consultant  - Flower LNGAndy FlowerIndependent Consultant Flower LNG
Richard Gilmore - Director of Gas Fleet - Maran Gas Maritime Inc.Richard GilmoreDirector of Gas FleetMaran Gas Maritime Inc.
Gunaseharan R Ganapathy - Director - LNG Division - MOL (Europe Africa) LtdGunaseharan R GanapathyDirector - LNG DivisionMOL (Europe Africa) Ltd
Keith Bainbridge - Managing Director - CS LNG LtdKeith BainbridgeManaging DirectorCS LNG Ltd
Dr Paul Balcombe - Research Fellow - Sustainable Gas Institute, Imperial College LondonDr Paul BalcombeResearch FellowSustainable Gas Institute, Imperial College London
Thyl Kint - Principal Industry Specialist, Global Gas and LNG - International Finance CorporationThyl KintPrincipal Industry Specialist, Global Gas and LNGInternational Finance Corporation

© CWC Group 2018 | View our Privacy Policy