With Thanks to Our 2016 Steering Committee

For the Industry, by the Industry

The World LNG Summit Steering Committee is made up of senior decision makers from the buyers and sellers community alongside renowned industry experts from across the LNG value chain. Our members meet once a year to provide guidance on the Summit agenda, identifying the key topics for the agenda. They also generously give additional support throughout the year to ensure that the Summit is truly run by the industry, for the industry.

Laurent Vivier - President  Gas - TotalLaurent VivierPresident GasTotal
Khalid Sultan R. Al-Kuwari - Chief Marketing & Shipping Officer - RasGas Company LimitedKhalid Sultan R. Al-KuwariChief Marketing & Shipping OfficerRasGas Company Limited
Kunio Nohata - Executive Director - Tokyo Gas Co., LtdKunio NohataExecutive DirectorTokyo Gas Co., Ltd
Jonty Shepard - COO LNG - BPJonty ShepardCOO LNGBP
Steve Hill - Executive Vice-President for Gas and Energy Marketing and Trading - ShellSteve HillExecutive Vice-President for Gas and Energy Marketing and TradingShell
José Simón - SVP Global Gas & Origination - IberdrolaJosé SimónSVP Global Gas & OriginationIberdrola
Birger Balteskard - Head of Global LNG Trading & Origination - ConocoPhillipsBirger BalteskardHead of Global LNG Trading & OriginationConocoPhillips
Vincent Demoury - General Delegate - International Group of Liquefied Natural Gas Importers (GIIGNL)Vincent DemouryGeneral DelegateInternational Group of Liquefied Natural Gas Importers (GIIGNL)
Phillip Weems - Partner - King & Spalding LLPPhillip WeemsPartnerKing & Spalding LLP
Jay Copan - Senior Advisor - American Gas AssociationJay CopanSenior AdvisorAmerican Gas Association
Alberto Alvarez - Independent Advisor - Alberto AlvarezIndependent Advisor
Pat Roberts - Managing Director - LNG-Worldwide LtdPat RobertsManaging DirectorLNG-Worldwide Ltd
David Ledesma - Independent Consultant - South-Court LtdDavid LedesmaIndependent ConsultantSouth-Court Ltd
Andy Flower - Independent Consultant  - Flower LNGAndy FlowerIndependent Consultant Flower LNG




© The CWC Group 2017